قيادة

تحظى شركة أسواق يوشي المحدودة بدعم من طرف شخصيات قوية تتمثل في المساهمين وأعضاء مجلس الإدارة، الذين يمتلكون خبرة كبيرة في مجال الصرف و إدارة الأصول والثروات ، حيث نجحوا في إدارة الأصول الخاضعة للإدارة والتي تقدر بأكثر من 14 مليار دولار أمريكي، وتم اختيارهم ضمن أفضل 50 مدير صندوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، بالإضافة إلى امتلاكهم لخبرة قانونية استثنائية جرى اكتسابها من خلال تقديمهم المشورة للمتعاملين في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الدولية والتمويل والتقنيات الناشئة.
يمثل تفرُّد شركة أسواق يوشي المحدودة جوهر قوتها وعزمها على تحقيق هدفها الاستراتيجي المتمثل في تأسيس منظومة عمل بيئية للأصول الافتراضية في منطقة تتميز بيسر التسييل وأمانها وسلاسة تشغيلها.
مصطفى
خريبة
الرئيس التنفيذي، عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد مصطفى خريبة منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة أسواق يوشي المحدودة (Yoshi)، وهو أيضاً الرئيس التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب لشركة "Iceberg Capital". إلى جانب ذلك، شغل خريبة منصب عضو في مجلس إدارة ميرا بنك، وشركة "Australian Gulf Capital"، وشركة "Quantum Age Corporation"، وعضو في اللجنة التوجيهية لمبادرة "مسار 20". كما تم اختيار خريبة كواحدٍ من أفضل 50 مدير صندوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا لعامين متتالين، حيث يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في مجال خلق وبناء القيمة داخل الشركات

علاوة على ذلك، تولى خريبة مناصب رئيسية في العديد من المؤسسات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومصر والأردن والبحرين والمملكة العربية السعودية والمملكة المتحدة، وعمل كعضو في مجلس إدارة العديد من الكيانات المدرجة محلياً.

الدكتور كاي أووي ستيك
عضو مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور كاي ستيك هو محامٍ يحمل الجنسية السويسرية والألمانية، ويدير شبكة Pontinova Circle® - وهو نظام بيئي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في زيورخ، سويسرا، يستهدف مجموعة من الشركاء المختارين لمتابعة استثمارات طويلة الأمد والقائمة على الأفكار والاستراتيجيات في المجتمع والشركات في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية والصحة والإعلام. تجمع Pontinova بين خبرة فريق من المحامين والاستشاريين ذوي الخبرة العالية، الذين اعتادوا على التعامل مع القضايا الدولية المعقدة لتطوير وتصميم وتنفيذ حلول مصممة خصيصاً للشركات الناشئة والشركات سريعة النمو

ستكمل خبرة الدكتور "كاي" في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية الفريق الذي يقود شركة أسواق يوشي المحدودة (Yoshi)، وذلك بدعم من شبكة Pontinova في سويسرا والاتحاد الأوروبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أرشاد
خان
المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

Arshad carries over 24 years of experience out of which 18 years extensive Middle-East and exchanges experience. Was part of core team that created 3 unicorns, one in fintech and other two in exchanges space. He has established multiple exchanges, including Bahrain Financial Exchange as the founding director and CEO, and was instrumental in gaining all regulatory approvals, assembling the team, infrastructure and entire business from 2008 onwards.

ساهم في تأسيس بورصة دبي للذهب والسلع ("DGCX") حيث كان عضوا في فريق الإدارة الأصلي وعضو مجلس الإدارة لمدة 5 سنوات. وكان جزءا من الفريق الأساسي الذي أنشأ بورصة السلع المتعددة في الهند.

فرامروز
بوشارا
الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات

فرامروز خبير في إنشاء بورصات جديدة للأسهم والسلع الأساسية. بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي المؤسس لبورصة دبي للذهب والسلع، قام بإعداد وقيادة أول بورصة لمشتقات السلع في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

كما أنشأ فرامروز بورصة سنغافورة التجارية (التي أصبحت الآن شركة ICE Futures Singapore). بصفته عضوا في مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي لشركة SMX، قاد الفريق للحصول على الترخيص التنظيمي من هيئة النقد السنغافورية (MAS)، وكان رئيس مقاصة SMX.

بصفته مدرب الامتثال والسلوك في BNP Paribas سنغافورة، شارك فرامروز المعرفة والتعلم المكتسب من خلال أدواره المختلفة في صناعة الأسواق المالية. في مسيرة مهنية امتدت لأكثر من 25 عاما، أدار فرامروز وقاد محفظة متنوعة بما في ذلك العمليات والامتثال وإدارة المخاطر والتدريب والمشاركة التنظيمية.

سانديب
ميشرا
الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا

وقد شغل سانديب، وهو متخصص في الشركات الناشئة، مناصب قيادية متعددة في مجال التكنولوجيا عبر المجالات المصرفية ومجالات الصرف. وقد شغل منصب نائب رئيس قسم المعلومات في دار التمويل في أبوظبي، ومناصب قيادية متعددة في مجال التكنولوجيا في جميع البنوك في الشرق الأوسط.

وهو يمتلك أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في توجيه وإدارة استراتيجيات تكنولوجيا المشاريع لتحقيق أقصى قدر من قيمة الأعمال. قيادة الشركات من خلال التحول الرقمي لمواجهة تحديات العالم الأول للجوال.

سانديب لديه خبرة قوية في الخدمات المالية (البورصات والخدمات المصرفية)، التكتل وخدمات البرمجيات، وعمل على تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة الميزانيات.

Leadership

Yoshi Markets is endorsed by strong shareholders, board members and management team, who bring a rich background of exchange expertise, asset & wealth management experience having managed AUM of over $14bn and named in the top 50 MENA fund managers as well as exceptional legal expertise gained through advising clients in international banking, finance and emerging technologies.
This uniqueness of Yoshi shall be its core strength to achieve the objective of establishing a seamless, secure and liquid virtual assets eco-system in the region.
Mustafa
Kheriba
Executive Chairman, Member – Board of Directors

Mustafa Kheriba, Executive Chairman at Yoshi Markets, is also CEO and Managing Director of Iceberg Capital; member of the Board of Directors of Mirabank, Australian Gulf Capital, Quantum Age Corporation; and Member of the Steering Committee Pathway 20 initiative. Mustafa was named as a top 50 Mena Fund Manager two years running, and is well known for creating and building value within firms.

He has held key positions across organizations in the UAE, Egypt, Jordan, Bahrain, KSA and UK; and was a member of the Board of Directors of several locally listed entities.

Dr. Kai-Uwe Steck
Member – Board of Directors

Dr. Kai Steck is a Swiss/German attorney at law and runs Pontinova Circle®- an ecosystem with HQ in Zurich, Switzerland, for selected partners to pursue long-term, idea-driven and strategic investments in society+ companies in the area of FinTech, Health and Media. Pontinova combines the expertise of a highly experienced lawyer and consultant team that is accustomed to deal with complex international matters to develop, design and implement tailor-made solutions for startups and fast-growing companies.

Dr. Kai’s expertise in FinTech backed by the network of Pontinova in Switzerland, the EU and the UAE will further complement the leadership team at Yoshi Markets.

Arshad
Khan
Chief Executive Officer

Arshad carries over 24 years of experience out of which 18 years extensive Middle-East and exchanges experience. Was part of core team that created 3 unicorns, one in fintech and other two in exchanges space. He has established multiple exchanges, including Bahrain Financial Exchange as the founding director and CEO, and was instrumental in gaining all regulatory approvals, assembling the team, infrastructure and entire business from 2008 onwards.

Contributed to the set-up of Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange (“DGCX”) where he was part of the original management team and board member for 5 years. He had been part of the core team that established Multi Commodity Exchange of India.

Framroze
Pochara
Chief Operating Officer

Framroze is an expert in setting up new equity and commodity exchanges. As Founder CEO, Dubai Gold & Commodities Exchange, he setup and led the first commodities derivatives exchange in the MENA region.

Framroze also set up the Singapore Mercantile Exchange (now ICE Futures Singapore). As Member of Board of Directors and Executive Director of SMX, he led the team to obtain the regulatory license from the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), and was head of SMX Clearing.

As a Compliance and Conduct Trainer in BNP Paribas Singapore, Framroze shared the knowledge and learnings gained through his various roles in the financial market industry. In a career spanning 25+ years, Framroze has managed and led a diversified portfolio including operations, compliance, risk management, training and regulatory engagement.

Sandeep
Mishra
Chief Technology Officer

A start-up specialist, Sandeep has held multiple technology leadership positions across Banking and Exchange domains. He had served as the Deputy Chief Information Officer of Finance House, Abu Dhabi, and multiple technology leadership positions across banks in the Middle East.

He carries over 20 years of experience in directing and managing enterprise technology strategies to maximize business value. Leading the companies through digital transformation to meet the challenges of a mobile first world.

Sandeep has strong experience in Financial Services (Exchanges and Banking), Conglomerate and Software Services, and worked on developing and implementing IT strategy and managing budgets.